AmCham Staff

Waleska Sterkel
Executive Director
Joel Fuentes
Operations Manager
jfuentes@amchamguatemala.com
Johanna Quezada
Business Advisor
jquezada@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 819
Mariana de Sandoval
Business Advisor
mramirez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 810
Kristina Gaitán
Committees Coordinator
kgaitan@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 806
Mariangel Ruiz
Communications Coordinator
mruiz@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 809
Zucelly Muralles
Events Coordinator
zmuralles@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 802
Ivana Zavala
Financial Coordinator
izavala@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 803
Lucrecia Castañeda
Job Search Coordinator
lcastaneda@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 801
María Inés Valle Balsells
Trade Center Coordinator
mvalle@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 805
Gabriela Flores
Publications Coordinator
gflores@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 814
Roberto Molina
Visas & collections Department
rmolina@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 816
Gabriela Negreros
A4P Coordinator
gnegreros@amchamguatemala.com
Gabriela Arrivillaga
Committees Assistant
garrivillaga@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 829
Elizabeth Yancor
Events Assistant
eyancor@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 815
Carlos Hernández
Financial Assistant
chernandez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 808
Rocío Hernández
Junior Trade & Investment Advisor
rhernandez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 822
William Drennan
Digital Media and Web Page
wdrennan@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 811
Maribel Archila
Receptionist
marchila@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 820