AmCham Staff

Waleska Sterkel
Executive Director
Joel Fuentes
Operations Manager
jfuentes@amchamguatemala.com
Sabrina López
Committees Coordinator
slopez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 829
Mariana de Sandoval
Business Advisor
mramirez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 810
Marie André Gálvez-Sobral
Publications and Communications Coordinator
mgalvez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 814
Laura Amaya
Events Coordinator
lamaya@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 802
Ivana Zavala
Financial Coordinator
izavala@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 803
Lucrecia Castañeda
Job Search Coordinator
lcastaneda@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 801
Carolina Barrientos
Trade Center Coordinator / A4P Coordinator
cbarrientos@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 805
Celina Valdez
Customer Service Executive
cvaldez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 830
Evelin Castillo
Visas & collections Department
ecastillo@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 816
Jaqueline González
Telemarketing
jgonzalez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 827
Erwin Acajabón
Publications Department – Graphic designer
eacajabon@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 814
Grecia Ramírez
Executive Director Assistant
gramirez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 806
Andrea Loarca
Events Assistant
aloarca@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 815
Estephany Soto
Financial Assistant
esoto@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 808
Maribel Archila
Receptionist
marchila@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 820
Ana Lucía Pérez
Trade Center Jr. Advisor
aperez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 828