AmCham Staff

Waleska Sterkel
Executive Director
Joel Fuentes
Operations Manager
jfuentes@amchamguatemala.com
Sabrina López
Committees Coordinator
slopez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 829
Mariana de Sandoval
Business Advisor
mramirez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 810
Johanna Quezada
Business Advisor
jquezada@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 819
Communications Coordinator
2417-0800 ext. 830
Zucelly Muralles
Events Coordinator
zmuralles@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 802
Ivana Zavala
Financial Coordinator
izavala@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 803
Lucrecia Castañeda
Job Search Coordinator
lcastaneda@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 801
Gabriela Negreros
Trade Center Coordinator / A4P Coordinator
gnegreros@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 805
Gabriela Flores
Publications Coordinator
gflores@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 814
Roberto Molina
Visas & collections Department
rmolina@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 816
Executive Director Assistant
2417-0800 ext. 806
Elizabeth Yancor
Events Assistant
eyancor@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 815
Carlos Hernández
Financial Assistant
chernandez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 808
Rocío Hernández
Junior Trade & Investment Advisor
rhernandez@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 822
Maribel Archila
Receptionist
marchila@amchamguatemala.com
2417-0800 ext. 820